HUE-9206 [tools] Change npm to public and gethue name

Review Request #14903 — Created March 23, 2020 and submitted

romain
hue
master
HUE-9206
hue
johan, ranade, romain, weixia, yingc
commit 4ae13862d73e4040b3735cdb3e8fb8b4ada562e1
Author: Romain <romain.rigaux@gmail.com>
Date:   Sat Mar 21 16:17:17 2020 -0700

    HUE-9206 [tools] Change npm to public and gethue name

:100644 100644 ebb55d95a3 f1c661d0fd M	package.json

commit 58aa07187560b553918951a023a92c49d706a637
Author: Romain <romain.rigaux@gmail.com>
Date:   Sun Mar 22 08:57:15 2020 -0700

    HUE-8888 [docs] Link to npm demo app properly

:100644 100644 4a7d8e712e 3f92cb6f4b M	docs/docs-site/content/developer/api/_index.md

diff --git a/package.json b/package.json
index ebb55d95a3..f1c661d0fd 100644
--- a/package.json
+++ b/package.json
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
{
- "name": "hue",
+ "name": "gethue",
"version": "4.6.0",
"description": "Hue is an open source Web interface for analyzing data with Hadoop and Spark",
"homepage": "http://gethue.com",
@@ -9,17 +9,14 @@
},
"author": "Cloudera, Inc.",
"contributors": [
- "Romain Rigaux romain.rigaux@cloudera.com",
- "Jean-Fran├žois Desjeans Gauthier jgauthier@cloudera.com",
+ "Romain Rigaux info@getromain.com",
"Prakash Ranade ranade@cloudera.com",
"Ying Chen yingchen@cloudera.com",
"Weixia Xu weixia@cloudera.com",
- "Joe Heyming jheyming@cloudera.com",
- "Johan Ahlen johan.ahlen@cloudera.com",
- "Andrew Yao andyao@cloudera.com"
+ "Johan Ahlen johan.ahlen@cloudera.com"
],
"license": "Apache",
- "private": true,
+ "private": false,
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.10.0"
},

johan
  1. Ship It!
  2. 
      
romain
Review request changed

Status: Closed (submitted)

Loading...